Back Row – Left to Right – Michael Jeter, Denard Jarmon, Karen Johnson, Aaron Anderson, Marchel Smiley Front Row – Phyllis Turpin, Barbara Taylor, Daniel Fields Jr, Debra Davis, Gloria Bryant, Leon Reed Absent – Marshall Jackson, Orne’ Banks, Sheila Love, Bernardette Guthrie


SEIU 722 Officers
Union Officers & Executive Board

Union Officers:

Daniel Fields Jr.

Vice President
Orne’ Banks

Debra Davis

Treasurer/Business Manager
Marchel Smiley

Executive Board:
Phyllis Turpin (WHC)
Aaron Anderson (WHC)
Barbara Taylor (WHC)
Michael Jeter (WHC)
Leon Reed (WHC)
Gloria Bryant (CNMC)
Marshall Jackson (CNMC)

Bernardette Guthrie (WHC)
Sheila Love (WHC)
Denard Jarmon (WHC)
Karen Johnson (CNMC)

If any member have interest in serving on this committee, contact the union office at
(202) 483 – 6221 or any of the above listed people.